Kontakta oss

Mäss Support i Sverige AB

Tel 013-30 33 00
info@massupport.se

556743-4930

 

Postadress:

Skänningevägen 1, 590 33 Fornåsa

Leveransadress:

Idögatan 14, 582 78 Linköping

Fakturaadress:

Massupport i Sverige AB, LIN 1555 Scancloud, 831 97 Östersund

PDF-faktura: inbox.lev.200020@arkivplats.se 

E-faktura: Kontakta oss för uppgifter.

 

Thom Andersson
Ägare / Projektledare

+46(0)765-27 62 70

thom@massupport.se

 

Niklas Kaldenberg
Senior Projektledare

+46(0)765-27 62 80

niklas.kaldenberg@massupport.se

 

Gustav Eliasson
Produktionsledare Expo Print 3d-cad

+46(0)765-27 62 71

gustav@massupport.se

 

Tony Lövunger
Ansvarig Lager 

+46(0)765-27 62 74

tony@massupport.se

  

Kristofer Aynedjian
Logistik / Montör Expo

+46(0)765-27 62 75

kristoffer@massupport.se

 

Leo Hegedis
Logistik / Montör Expo

+46(0)765-27 62 72

leo@massupport.se

 


Conny Hellqvist
Lager / Montör Expo

+46(0)765-27 62 73

conny@massupport.se

 

Tomas Blomberg
Montör Print

+46(0)765-27 62 78

Tomas@massupport.se

 

Patrick Gullberg
Montör Expo

+46(0)765-27 62 76

patrik@massupport.se

 

Fredrik Blomkvist
Montör Expo

+46(0)765-27 62 77

fredrik@massupport.se

 

Torbjörn Johansson

Sales / Administration

+46(0)703-49 30 87

+46(0)765-27 62 69

torbjorn@massupport.se