KONTAKTA OSS

Växelnummer: 013-30 33 00

E-post: info@massupport.se

Postadress

Mäss Support i Sverige AB
Skänningevägen 1
591 79  Fornåsa

Org.nr: 556743-4930

 

 

Leverans & Utlämning

Mässupport i Linköping
Låskolvsgatan 4
589 41  Linköping

Mässupport i Motala
Vickerkullavägen 2
(Borö pannan)
591 45 Motala

Faktura-adresser

Mässupport i Sverige AB
Skänningevägen 1
59179 Fornåsa

PDF-faktura 
inbox.lev.200020@arkivplats.se

VAT-nr: SE556743493001

PROJEKTLEDNING

 

Thom Andersson

VD / Projektledare

+46(0)765-27 62 70

thom@massupport.se

Björn Lindén

Projektledare

+46(0)708-84 11 40

bjorn@massupport.se

MÄSSA, TÄLT & EVENT

 

Mattias Egonsson

Montör

+46 (0)737-34 83 00

mattias@massupport.se

Adam Carlsson

Montör

+46(0)765-27 62 78

adam@massupport.se

Johnny Nordström

Lager och Logistik

+46(0)765-27 62 74

johnny@massupport.se

Lasse Enqvist

Montör & chaufför

+46(0)765-27 62 72

lasse@massupport.se

Desirée Rehnholm

Montör/Rengöring

+46(0)761-62 91 76

desiree@massupport.se

Loke Ryberg

Montör

+46(0)793-03 02 18

TÄLTUTHYRNING

 

Marcus Johansson

Tältansvarig

+46 (0)768 71 16 60

ADMINISTRATION

 

Els-Marie Egonsson

Ekonomi/Administration

+46(0) 765-27 62 77

els-marie@massupport.se

Torbjörn Johansson

Koordinator (Ansv. Porslinsavd.)

+46(0)765-27 62 71

torbjorn@massupport.se